3d之家首页

Tango Argentinian Steak House Elements

Claimed
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 4/8
20:00
OR
Order Online

Ratings and reviews

Certificate of Excellence2018 - 2019 Winner
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
Atmosphere

Details

CUISINES
Argentinian, Steakhouse, Latin, Barbecue
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Brunch
View all details
meals, features

Location and contact

Improve this listing
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
125
37
6
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
125
37
6
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews empanadas steak skinny fries salad great meat christmas dinner lovely dinner soup of the day main course nice ambience lunch menu wine list medium hk gaucho meats desert
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 2 January 2020

Gorgeous ribeye and fillet! Premium quality ingredients and nice reputable service. Must go for any meat lover in town! Prices are acceptable considered the quality of food and locationMore

Date of visit: December 2019
Helpful?
DiningConceptsHK, General Manager at Tango Argentinian Steak House Elements, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2020

Dear breakfast_at_liza, Thank you very much for the review and we are pleased to read that you had a great dining experience with our selection of food and services. It is important for us to meet our guests' expectation. Lastly, please come back to our...More

Reviewed 22 November 2019 via mobile

Really good restaurant. Situated in the Elements area near ICC - Ritz Carlton. For those who visit GAUCHO in London, it has the same sort of feel (not as swanky and contemporary) but you can feel its gonna be good. Food is awesome and prices...More

Date of visit: November 2019
Helpful?
DiningConceptsHK, General Manager at Tango Argentinian Steak House Elements, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2019

3d之家首页Dear kevincousins66, Thank you for such a lovely review! We're so glad you enjoyed the food and the service, please come back and see us soon! Best regards, Tango team

Reviewed 21 November 2019 via mobile

During lunchtime we have visit Tango , it’s ok to go for lunch time , menu 158 for a starter main and a side dish As a starter had the soup of the day which resulted in a pumpkin soup, flavour was nice with a...More

Date of visit: November 2019
Helpful?
DiningConceptsHK, Public Relations Manager at Tango Argentinian Steak House Elements, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2019

Dear Reinier81, Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention and we are sorry to hear that our food and services did not live up to your expectations. Please accept my apologies and I will make sure to share your feedback with our team....More

Reviewed 10 August 2019 via mobile

3d之家首页The steak is too salty for locals... maybe just the Argentinian style is not something we expect .. it was our first time. A bit disappointed. Yet, great environment with natural lighting from the windows. The ambience is good.

Date of visit: July 2019
Helpful?
DiningConceptsHK, Guest Relations Manager at Tango Argentinian Steak House Elements, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2019

3d之家首页Dear Trip26709599181, Thank you for comment and we certainly pass your comment on our steak to the chefs and seek improvement. Look forward to your next visit. Regards.

Reviewed 16 June 2019

Great place and great food... good option to taste something different from chinese food after a couple of days in town!

Date of visit: June 2019
Helpful?
DiningConceptsHK, Guest Relations Manager at Tango Argentinian Steak House Elements, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2019

3d之家首页Dear JOHAN F, Thank you for your review and we are glad to know that you enjoyed our food. Hope you will visit us again soon. Regards.

Reviewed 9 June 2019 via mobile

Good concept, but disappointing quality of meat for an Argentinian steak house. Signature Ribeye tough and not that flavorful. Service, salad and dessert were very good, but if you are looking for a premium steak dinner this was mediocre. Would go to a better HKG...More

Date of visit: June 2019
Helpful?
DiningConceptsHK, Guest Relations Manager at Tango Argentinian Steak House Elements, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2019

3d之家首页Dear blue80red75, Thank you for your comment on the service and the quality of the steak. We surely will feedback to the team and hope you can visit us again. Regards.

Reviewed 16 May 2019 via mobile

A night dining in Tango which was amazing experience. Food is so so yummy especially the service ! Definitely that’s the restaurant you must try .

Date of visit: May 2019
Helpful?
DiningConceptsHK, Guest Relations Manager at Tango Argentinian Steak House Elements, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2019

Dear Narinder S, Many thanks for your wonderful comments and a five-star rating. We are absolutely delighted to learn that you enjoyed our food at Tango Elements so much. We hope to see you again. Regards, Tango Elements team

Reviewed 16 May 2019

3d之家首页Steak is great and people are nice. The skinny fries are the best. Great place to be with friends and family.

Date of visit: May 2019
Helpful?
DiningConceptsHK, Guest Relations Manager at Tango Argentinian Steak House Elements, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2019

Dear Wa2112, Many thanks for your wonderful comments and a five-star rating. We are absolutely delighted to learn that you enjoyed our food at Tango Elements so much. We hope to see you again. Regards, Tango Elements team

Reviewed 23 March 2019 via mobile

3d之家首页Went there with colleagues for lunch. Lunch menu nice. No one could finish. Reservation recommended.

Date of visit: March 2019
Helpful?
DiningConceptsHK, Guest Relations Manager at Tango Argentinian Steak House Elements, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2019

3d之家首页Dear DaveDynamite, Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed our Argentinan cuisine. We look forward to welcoming you back with more happy occasions. Regards, Tango Elements team

Reviewed 13 March 2019 via mobile

We have visited Argentina several times and we're so pleased the Tango keeps it authentic and real at a reasonable price. Great lunchtime deal with empenadas. Rib eye steaks 10oz perfectly cooked and a side for 280 hk$ The wine list epitomises the best Argentinian...More

Date of visit: March 2019
Helpful?
DiningConceptsHK, Guest Relations Manager at Tango Argentinian Steak House Elements, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2019

Dear mikefuturist, Thank you for the compliments! We are happy that you liked steak, empanadas and the wine list! We definitely want to introduce high-quality Argentinian food to our guests. We hope to see you again another time! Regards Tango Elements team

View more reviews
Best nearby
Best nearby hotelsSee all
The HarbourView Place
77 reviews
.04 miles away
W Hong Kong
5,466 reviews
.06 miles away
The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong
4,641 reviews
.07 miles away
New Cosmos Guest House
8 reviews
.39 miles away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
Le Pain Quotidien
236 reviews
.07 miles away
WOOBAR
350 reviews
.04 miles away
Sing Yin Cantonese Dining
290 reviews
.04 miles away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
Sky100 Hong Kong Observation Deck
2,069 reviews
.08 miles away
Elements (Mall)
363 reviews
.02 miles away
Harbour City
1,069 reviews
.65 miles away
International Commerce Centre
89 reviews
.08 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Haai-3
2 April 2018|
Answer
Response from Matias Nicolas M |
hi ! there no have dress code , just casual clothes , the restaurant have 2 floor , g/f is the bar , so I think for kids is better upstairs, and preferment lunch time , regards
1
Vote
Toni V
2 September 2017|
Answer
Response from DiningConceptsHK | Property representative |
Hi Toni, thank you for your question. We don't have a dress code for our restaurant as long as our guests are clean and tidy, and decently dressed. I hope this helps.
1
Vote
nicroud09
18 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from DiningConceptsHK | Property representative |
Hi Nicola, Thank you for your question and interest in Tango Elements. Kindly get in touch with us via these method email: info.tangoelements@diningconcepts(.)com phone: 2780 1181 our team will be happy to discuss the... More
0
Votes
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing