3d之家首页

Message from Tripadvisor: Temporarily closed

Bobby Fitzpatrick

Claimed
Reserve a Table
DesignMyNight

Ratings and reviews

#384 of 2,424 Bar in London
#2,383 of 16,751 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence2019 Winner
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value

Mentioned in

Details

PRICE RANGE
HK$67 - HK$115

Location and contact

Improve this listing
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
45
14
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveller rating
45
14
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brunch pizza meatballs great place for cocktails great evening love this place last night hampstead downstairs basement
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 25 February 2020

Loved the place, the attention from the barman and the manager, it couldn't have been better.Meatballs to dye for, I will be back to taste the cocktails!

Date of visit: February 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed 19 January 2020

We hired the basement floor of Bobby’s for my 30th birthday. I couldn’t have asked for a better night. The venue itself is brilliant - such a cool, retro vibe, that is different and quirky. The cocktails and food are delicious, our guests loved it....More

Date of visit: January 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed 27 November 2019 via mobile

Second time I’ve visited and loved it just as much as the first time! Came with friends and two of theirs mums, we all loved the decor and 70s vibe baby! Staff are lovely and really friendly & smiley and the cocktails are great. Thank...More

Date of visit: November 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed 8 November 2019

This bar is my favourite spot in Hampstead area. I go there 3 times per month with my friend. It’s like a standard thing we do on Mondays to feel like we extend our weekend 😊 The place looks gorgeous and I love my cocktails....More

Date of visit: September 2019
Helpful?
Reviewed 18 September 2019 via mobile

The underground space is amazing...cocktails that are spot on and you feel from the first moment that you enter this nice and relaxed atmosphere. I would say that is one of the hidden gems in West hampstead.

Date of visit: July 2019
Helpful?
FlorenceGreenwood, Guest Relations Manager at Bobby Fitzpatrick, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2019

3d之家首页Hello John, Thanks for your wonderful review, so happy to hear you love it at Bobby's place! See you for a cocktail soon!

Reviewed 7 August 2019

3d之家首页Was looking for a late night drink and stumbled on this piece of retro heaven. Cocktails excellent but decor would really make it worth a visit on its own merit

Date of visit: August 2019
Helpful?
FlorenceGreenwood, Guest Relations Manager at Bobby Fitzpatrick, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2019

Hi there, So happy you loved Bobby Fitzpatrick, hope you'll join us on the 70's again soon!

Reviewed 17 July 2019

3d之家首页Petra recommend this place and we loved it Enrique the 5th is a cocktail worth trying Will go again motherflower

Date of visit: July 2019
Helpful?
FlorenceGreenwood, Guest Relations Manager at Bobby Fitzpatrick, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2019

3d之家首页Hi Mimi, Thanks for leaving us a review, happy to hear you love Enrique the 5th! See you for another soon!

Reviewed 18 June 2019 via mobile

Good is on point with fresh sourced local produce, alcohol is also amazing. With a variety of known brands of rum (my favourite!) and cocktails which really hit the taste buds. The manager Chad is also filled with knowledge about the food menu and also...More

Date of visit: June 2019
Helpful?
FlorenceGreenwood, Guest Relations Manager at Bobby Fitzpatrick, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2019

Hello Dan, Thanks for taking the time to leave a lovely review. So thrilled to hear that you loved everything at Bobby's, and i'm sure Chad will be too! See you for a rum again soon!

Reviewed 22 April 2019 via mobile

What a grate place and atmosphere stuff are really friendly food is really good cocktails are the best. Will recommend this place to anyone

Date of visit: April 2019
Helpful?
FlorenceGreenwood, Guest Relations Manager at Bobby Fitzpatrick, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2019

3d之家首页Hi there, So happy to hear you loved everything at Bobby Fitzpatrick! Come by for a cocktail soon!

Reviewed 8 April 2019 via mobile

I've been to Bobby's twice now and both nights were an absolute treat! The staff were so welcoming and the environment was so warm and friendly- Felt like having drinks round a mates house :D if you're looking for the perfect date night or birthday...More

Date of visit: April 2019
Helpful?1  
FlorenceGreenwood, Guest Relations Manager at Bobby Fitzpatrick, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2019

Hey Grace, Wow, what an amazing review! We are so thrilled to hear you love everything at Bobby's, the team will be so happy to hear your feedback! See you soon for a cocktail!

View more reviews
Best nearby
Best nearby hotelsSee all
Quality Hotel Hampstead
252 reviews
.45 miles away
Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage
1,291 reviews
.48 miles away
The Langorf Hotel
703 reviews
.48 miles away
Hyelm
2 reviews
.63 miles away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
The Wet Fish Cafe
391 reviews
.04 miles away
Banana Tree West Hampstead
272 reviews
.07 miles away
Sirous Steak & Ale
179 reviews
.08 miles away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
Camden Arts Centre
26 reviews
.34 miles away
West Hampstead Farmers' Market
9 reviews
.33 miles away
Art 4 Fun
19 reviews
.13 miles away
Londonna Tour Guide
36 reviews
.16 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Bobby Fitzpatrick staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing