3d之家首页

Bunga Bunga Covent Garden

Claimed
Reserve a Table

Ratings and reviews

#217 of 2,041 Italian in London
#1,084 of 16,751 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence2018 - 2019 Winner
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value

Mentioned in

Details

CUISINES
Bar, Italian, Pizza

Location and contact

Improve this listing
Reviews (784)
Filter reviews
771 results
Traveller rating
526
101
40
46
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
526
101
40
46
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brunch antipasti covent garden bottomless prosecco friends birthday amazing evening fun atmosphere set menu thursday night food was lovely great cocktails cabaret matinee downstairs theatre
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 5 days ago

3d之家首页Had the most fun brunch ever here, the food was delicious as were the drinks. To top it all off the staff were super friendly.

Date of visit: March 2020
Helpful?
Restaurant's Favourite
Reviewed 21 July 2019 via mobile

I went as part of my 40th Birthday celebrations in London. We loved the entrance through the meat locker, wondering what on earth we were doing! The lady who greeted us on arrival had the perfect attitude to her job and was very welcoming. We...More

Date of visit: July 2019
Helpful?
AdamInception, Guest Relations Manager at Bunga Bunga Covent Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

3d之家首页Ciao Belle1010 It's so great that you had a fun experience at Bunga Bunga. We appreciate you posting a positive review, and I hope you can join us again in the future. Cordiali Saluti. Adam Solomons Feedback Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The brunch is a whole lot of fun and the service is amazing. We laughed from beginning to the end. Thank you :)

Date of visit: March 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Visited with a group of friends. Bunga is mad but fun. Thought Rusty Pipes and the band were brilliant. Staff friendly. Food ok.

Date of visit: March 2020
Helpful?
AdamInception, Guest Relations Manager at Bunga Bunga Covent Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

3d之家首页Ciao Libran_Lovely, I am really pleased that you enjoyed your experience and the team looked after you. I hope you can join us again soon. Cordiali Saluti Adam Solomons Feedback Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The website states you get a lot more than promised. We saw about 3 random acts before being asked to leave our table... no karaoke no interactive fun of any kind!

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Date of visit: February 2020
Helpful?
AdamInception, Guest Relations Manager at Bunga Bunga Covent Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

3d之家首页Dear Maisie, I would like to speak to you about your review. Please can you contact me at clientrelations@inception-group.com so we can discuss your visit further. Kind Regards Adam Solomons Feedback Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had an amazing time! All of us loved every minute of it! We will all be back again, you never fail to keep us entertained!

Date of visit: March 2020
Helpful?
AdamInception, Owner at Bunga Bunga Covent Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Ciao Stacey, I am really pleased to hear that you had a fun experience at Bunga Bunga, and I hope we can welcome you back again in the near future. Grazie Mille. Adam Solomons. Feedback Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was a fantastic night, we got so much more than we expected and they really make anyone there for a special occasion feel very welcome!!

Date of visit: March 2020
Helpful?
AdamInception, Owner at Bunga Bunga Covent Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Ciao Gemma, I am really pleased to hear that you had a fun experience at Bunga Bunga. We appreciate you posting a positive review and hope you can visit us again in the near future. Cordiali Saluti. Adam Solomons. Feedback Manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was very exciting going. The place has a secretive lure to it. The Prosecco is definitely bottomless and the entertainment was amazing. Cons: We got table 10, which is a high table in the back right next to the toilet doors. We were ignored...More

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Date of visit: February 2020
Helpful?
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had such a fun night. All the staff were great and the performers were brilliant. There was so much food! And it was all good. I would 100% recommend.

Date of visit: March 2020
Helpful?
AdamInception, Owner at Bunga Bunga Covent Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Ciao Sophie, Grazie mille for the excellent review. We really appreciate the recommendation and I hope you can join us again for another experience in the near future. Cordiali Saluti. Adam Solomons. Feedback Manager

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

3d之家首页Super fun!!! Def coming back. Such a funny entertaining evening, food was great and us girls had such laugh. Dave the bear was amazing! Thanks for a fab evening

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Date of visit: February 2020
Helpful?
AdamInception, Owner at Bunga Bunga Covent Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Ciao Hayc73, Grazie mille for the excellent review. I am really pleased you enjoyed the entertainment and the food on offer during your experience. I hope you can join us for the new Buff Brunch in April! Cordiali Saluti. Adam Solomons. Feedback Manager

View more reviews
Best nearby
Covent Garden
Whether you're headed here to check out the multitude
of shops, theaters, cafes, pubs, and restaurants, or
simply to be among the multitude of people who pass
through this pretty part of town, you'll love soaking
up the festive and historic atmosphere in and around
Covent Garden. Even if you don't have tickets to the
opera or a show at one of the many famous theaters
here, don't be surprised if find yourself captivated
...More
Best nearby hotelsSee all
Travelodge London Covent Garden
11,228 reviews
.07 miles away
h Club London
317 reviews
.09 miles away
The Fielding Hotel
837 reviews
.09 miles away
Kingsway Hall Hotel
3,418 reviews
.13 miles away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
BungaTINI
399 reviews
.01 miles away
Margot
755 reviews
.06 miles away
Lowlander
795 reviews
.04 miles away
The Black Penny Covent Garden
379 reviews
.06 miles away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
School Of Rock The Musical
952 reviews
.01 miles away
New London Theatre
418 reviews
.02 miles away
Freemasons' Hall
520 reviews
.06 miles away
Gillian Lynne Theatre
49 reviews
.01 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Cheryl H
28 August 2019|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from AdamInception | Property representative |
Ciao Cheryl, it will depend which day you join us. During the week we often have one sitting where you can join us all evening. On busy weekdays and weekends we have two sittings where you would have the table for 2 hours... More
0
Votes
kmlive94
17 August 2019|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from KThandi | Reviewed this property |
Food was not nice on my experience atmosphere Is fun and the drinks tad pricey not much in the fancy cocktail glasses they give you
1
Vote
L2LGIRL
23 July 2019|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from AdamInception | Property representative |
Ciao L2L GIRL! There is no age limit. Our Matinee Brunch does tend to attract a younger audience however guests of all ages above 21 are welcome to any of our shows. The shows are immersive experiences and can be very... More
0
Votes
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing